Misguided OOTD

Yesterday I watched my high school basketball team win state. So naturally I showed my blue and gold spirit in my favorite band T-Shirt, black leather jacket, and faded black skinnies. While I sported this grayscale ootd to cheer on my ex school at state (which I got way too into by the way), it would translate well to a concert outfit of the day.

photo 1photo 3

photo 4

photo 5

photo 1

leather jacket: Forever 21
concert tank: Pierce The Veil merch table
high-waisted skinnies:Β dELiA*s
Vans: Vans Store

Love and excessive team spirit,
Rachel

Leave a Reply

