OOTD: Leather Pants and Band T-shirt

I know, it’s been weeks since my last post. I’m openly admitting I suck. But I’m back with a new office outfit of the day. (I walked through snow in these oxfords sans socks so I could blog this ootd — promise I’m still a faithful fashion minion.)

Quick tip: Role up the sleeves of your boyfriend’s (or friend’s, cat’s, dad’s, brother’s) band T-Shirt to make the look just a smidge more feminine. Also, say hi to Rachel Zoe chilling in the background.photo 1 1leatherpants.jpegoxfords.jpegwhitehair.jpeg

 

Band T-Shirt: stolen from a friend’s closet
Pink Oxfords: H&M
Leather Pants: Topshop

Love and cold feet,
Rachel

Leave a Reply

