OOTD: Back in Black.

After that infidelity with Cayenne yesterday, I’m back in black. From my Devil Wears Prada T-Shirt to the velvet pants tucked into my combat boots–I’m a walking shrine to the color. I even swiped my favorite black lipstick, Mac’s Cyber, across my lips on the way to the office.  I admit, I walked into the Divine Caroline HQ decked in the darkest shade as penance for my cheat. While half of me wanted to claim “I had no relations with that color!” another fling with a bright shade isn’t that far fetched. I’m sorry I’m not sorry.

The best thing about black is it goes with everything.blacklipstick.jpeg
Black coffee. Black lips.velvetpants.jpeg
Black blazer.
blackootd.jpeg
Black band T-shirt.
concerttshirt.jpeg
Black angsty looks toward the heavens.velvet.jpeg
Black velvet crotch shot.combatboots.jpeg
Black combat boots.
crazyeyes.jpeg
Black-lined crazy eyes.

chain: H&M (sold out but similar ones here)
band T-shirt: stolen from my best friend
blazer: thrift
velvet pants: H&M
combat boots: JustFab
black lipstick: Mac

Love and crossing the Vicky Mendoza Diagonal,
Rachel

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Back in Black.

Leave a Reply

