OOTD: Prints on Prints on Prints

Cheetah or plaid (or tartan if you’re fancy), I couldn’t pick just one. And why should I have to? When in doubt, just put it all together. At least that’s what my 8 a.m. brain told me. My favorite black leather jacket and black Creepers ground the prints, and the dark nature of both prints brings the outfit of the day together. My awake brain is still giving this ootd a thumbs up.
ootdphoto 2 (3)photo 3 (3)photo 2 (4)photo 3 (2)
photo 1 (5)

leather jacket: Forever 21
tartan pants: H&M
Creepers: Jeffrey Campbell
cheetah shirt: thrift
chain: H&M

Love and sleep dressing,
Rachel

Leave a Reply

