OOTD: Leather and Stripes

Things got a little crazy in the office today. First I dyed my hair purple. Then orange. Then red. I look a bit like a parrot vomed skittles on my head. I like it. At least temporarily, which is how long the Streekers dye lasts. I think it pairs well with my black leather skirt and striped top, and it adds to the new-agey look of my fake Dr. Martens. So here’s my Zenon meets the rainbow outfit of the day.photo 3photo 2photo 1photo 4photo 5photo 5
striped top: Gap
leather skirt: H&M
faux Dr. Martens: Wet Seal
Tights: Forever 21
Earrings: thrift

Forever a girl of the 21st century,
Rachel

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Leather and Stripes

Leave a Reply

