DARE to say HELLO!

Hello, blogging universe–Rachel here! I am coming at you from this strange little plot of land in Des Moines, Iowa, to discuss fashion and inspire a new perspective on upcoming trends.

Trends come and go, but how you present yourself to the world is everlasting. I am here to give you permission to be yourself, by being myself. I write what works with me and it doesn’t have to be what works for you– but I hope to inspire you to be you fashionable self! So make trends work for you, your personality, your style, your body type and your comfort level.

And, above all, you little fashion minions, dare not to be a cookie-cutter zombie of fashion.

Leave a Reply

